Personen von A-Z


Artemenko Svetlana

Hauptorganistin

Mühlegasse 8
4537 Wiedlisbach
079 239 13 84 Mobile
symphonie598@bluewin.ch

 

 

Fuchs-Ris Carmen

Vizepräsidentin
Leitung Komm. Infrastruktur

Kirchgasse 24
4537 Wiedlisbach
032 631 02 25
079 541 71 80 Mobile
carmen.fuchs@bluewin.ch

Grünig Elsbeth

Präsidialsekretariat

 

Herrengasse 1
4538 Oberbipp
032 531 96 40 Sekretariat
e.gruenig@refkirche-oberbipp.ch

Gygax Christian

Präsidium Kirchgemeinderat
Leitung Kommission Präsidiales

Oltenstrasse 14
4536 Attiswil
032 637 24 61
christian.gygax@ggs.ch

Jordi Annerös, Pfrn.

Verweserin Pfarramt Wiedlisbach
Heimseelsorge dahlia

Hinterstädtli 9
4537 Wiedlisbach
079 636 56 49
a.jordi@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Keller Heinz

Sigrist Kirche Oberbipp

Lerchenweg 9
4538 Oberbipp
Natel 079 408 62 36

Knieper-Meyer Sybille

Pfarrerin, Pfarramt Oberbipp

Herrengasse 1
4538 Oberbipp
032 531 96 42 Pfarramt
pfarramt.oberbipp@refkirche-oberbipp.ch


 

 

 

 

 

Lanz Elisabeth

Sigristin Kirche Attiswil

Oltenstrasse 16
4536 Attiswil
032 637 20 46
elisabeth.lanz@gmx.ch

Mudoni-Feller Linda

Kirchgemeindesekretariat

Herrengasse 1
4538 Oberbipp
032 531 96 40 Sekretariat
kirchgemeinde@refkirche-oberbipp.ch

Mühlemann Esther

Kirchgemeinderätin  
Leitung Komm. Kirchliches Leben

Sonnhalde 23
4537 Wiedlisbach
032 636 11 58
esther.muehlemann@outlook.com

 

 

Nützi Therese

Kirchgemeinderätin
Leitung Kommission Finanzen

Weissacherweg 23
4539 Rumisberg
032 636 35 22
t.nuetzi@hotmail.com

Schreiber Doris

Hauptorganistin

Baselstrasse 11
4534 Flumenthal
032 637 32 83
ds.schreiber@bluewin.ch

Sommer Werner, Pfr.

Stv. Pfarramt Attiswil
Gemeindearbeit, Kasualien
und Gottesdienste

062 544 69 33
w.sommer@besonet.ch

 

 

 

Sutter Amanda

Katechetin/Jugendarbeiterin

Poststrasse 11
4923 Wynau
032 531 96 46
077 426 44 84 Mobile
a.sutter@refkirche-oberbipp.ch

 

 

Walder Stefan

Kirchgemeinderat
Leitung Komm. KUW - Kinder und Jugend

Oltenstrasse 20
4538 Oberbipp
032 384 66 03
sclean-schweiz@bluewin.ch